top of page

Link to Past Post and Hiatus

Dear Readers,

With summer coming up I will be having a little more free time, but not a lot due to my internship and classes taking up so much of my time. Here is a link to a post I made for my Her Campus College Chapter. I made this a few months ago, but did not post it here. It is just a review of a Bookish Box Subscription Box, but I hope it was good and you enjoy it.

Link: http://www.hercampus.com/school/bloom-u/bookish-box-subscription-review

I will, as I said, be very busy this summer. So while I will try to post when I can, I can't make much promises. So I am gonna probably be going on hiatus for a few weeks. I will try to make a post after Book Con surrounding what happens there. However, I just wanted to say I am sorry that I will be unable to post and that while I am on hiatus, when I have free time, I will try to make some post in drafts so that when I do have time to come back, I won't be too overwhelmed with what to post or need for ideas.

Anyway, thank you for reading and I hope you all understand and enjoy my article.

Until next time...

- Jessica


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page