top of page

I'm Back and Bookstagram Announcement

So I am happy to announced I am finished with finals. While I am hoping I passed all of them, I am happy to be finished with the semester and can have the free time to do more things I want to.

That includes updating this blog. So far I have been trying to update this weekly, but I am gonna try to add more to this blog at least a 1-3 times a week. Possibly even every day, though that may be difficult. I am happy to announce though that I have begun a bookstagram account. For those who do not know, bookstagram is a type of Instagram account which takes photos pertaining to books. This usually consist of different photographs of books that someone is reading, book hauls, shelf pictures, and books accompanied by different objects or backgrounds to make the photo look more stylish and ascetically pleasing. It also is just plain fun to be able to create photos, designs, post, etc. all about books and being involved in a community that shares the same interest as you.

If you would like to follow me at my new bookstagram please click the link here

I hope to next week have a review up, as well as a Christmas book post about books I enjoyed during the year or something similar to it.

Until then, I hope you all have a great week and I hope to post again if not this week, then next week.

Thank you,

-Jessica

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page