top of page

Coming Soon

I have begun to try to update more and more of this blog and wanted to just make a small post about what is the to come soon and/or hopefully soon.

Note: None of these post or times I will be uploading the post are set in stone. I have begun to try to reach out to a few authors and feel that I may be able to get a few interviews and reviews up soon on this website. I also am looking forward to doing a few fun book blogs such as "Books I am Thankful For" in November and "Best Books for Bibliophiles" in December. The author interviews and book reviews are more than likely to change estimated publication dates than the blogs that are not interviews or reviews.

October - November

  • Gena/Finn authors Hannah Moskowitz and Kat Helgeson Interview

  • If You're Gone by Brittany Goodwin Review

  • Brittany Goodwin Author Interview

  • Birthday Book Haul

  • "Books I am Thankful For"

  • Black Friday Book Ideas

December - January

  • My Favorite Young Adult/Middle Grade Christmas Books

  • Favorite Children's Christmas Books

  • Diverse Holiday Reads

  • Best Gifts for Bibliophiles

  • Christmas Book Haul

  • New Years Book Resolutions

  • Top Books I Read in 2016

There could possibly be more or less of all of these different post in the next few months. Some of these are just ideas while other post are definitely going to be written and posted.

Hope all my readers have a safe and enjoyable week and I look forward to sharing some, most, or all of these different post with you in the near future.

- Jessica

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page